To "delete" a listing from your reporting, you will set the Disposition to "Delete Listing", either from the Detail or Map View. After the change, the listing will automatically be removed from all future searches.
Modified on: Wed, 28 Dec, 2016 at 8:58 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.